FREE WORKSHOP

As a life coach, I know that often it’s the smartest, most ambitious women who let indecision, perfectionism, and self-doubt get in the way of reaching their potential.

And I am NOT HAVING IT.

Join me for this free live workshop, and you’ll walk away feeling inspired and challenged—in the best way.

FRIDAY, MAY 14, 2021
12 PM CT (10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 1 PM ET)

The workshop will be hosted inside my free private Facebook group, Well+Kind: Personal Growth and Mindset Motivation for Women. If you aren’t already a member, don’t worry: You’ll get an email with a link to the group prior to the workshop.

2021-05-14T11:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

registration closes

See you there!

xo, Katie

P.S. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to get ahold of me. Use this contact form. <<CLICK HERE>>